Возврат на главную страницу Возврат на главную страницу Возврат на главную страницу Возврат на главную страницу Возврат на главную страницу
Entries / 2004


Categories / Tsarskoe Selo and town of Pushkin. The digital chronological reference book/Chronicle of three centuries/1976 - 2010

8 September. The 100th anniversary of the founding of Saint Petersburg Agrary University occurred. University was the diverse educational establishment having the 10 departments to this event. That year 8,000 students and 244 postgraduates learned in the University. 500 teachers - including 70 doctors of sciences and professors, more than 260 bachelors of sciences and docents - worked at the University. Saint Petersburg Agrary University was proud of several dozens of scientific schools having the worldwide recognition. I.А. Stebut, Е.F. Liskun, А.А. Yachevsky, К.D. Glinka, N.I. Vavilov, B.G. Turbin, M.N. Letoshnev, V.I. Kazarzev, I.А. Veselovsky, I.V. Larin, N.S. Zhdanovsky, А.P. Dmitrochenko and and others are the famous history of Saint Petersburg Agrary University.

6 October. Government of Saint Petersburg passed the Enactment no. 116-r №116-р " On organizing the committee for the preparation of the celebration of the 300-year anniversary of Tsarskoye Selo (Pushkin Town)" . Instructions were worked out and the members of the Organizational Committee were approved, Vice-Governor V.N. Lobko was the chairman of the Organizational Committee, from 2009 Vice-Governor A.I. Vakhmistrov bacame the chairman of the Organizational Committee.

Dmitrochenko, A.P.
Glinka Konstantin Dmitrievich
Kazartsev, V.I.
Larin Ivan Vasilyevich
Letoshnev M.N.
Liskun Efim Fedotovich
Lobko, Viktor Nikolayevich
Stebut Ivan Alexandrovich
Turbin, B.G.
Vakhmistrov, Aleksandr Ivanovich
Vavilov Nikolay Ivanovich
Veselovsky, I.A.
Yachevsky, Artur Arturovich
Zhdanovsky, N.S.

The subject Index
Agricultural University